We wish you a Merry Christmas!


We wish you a Merry Christmas!

We wish you a Merry Christmas!

We wish you a Merry  Christmas!

And a Happy New Year!

Geez, Is it Christmas yet?????????????????

copyrighted 2011: danadogooder and DMT

About danadogooder

Happily married for 20 years except when he is pissing me off! ' Mommy of 3 boys, a yellow female lab named Curious, 2 kitties Trouble and Kornelia, and bird and fish! Yes, we have a Zoo! Love to cook, entertain, and travel. I give new meaning to, "You can't fight city hall" Cause I fought worse, "Yes, The Board of Ed! " I live in a houseful of ADHD, Dyslexia, Auditory Processing, Sensory Integration and Allergies!!! I love being a Mom, to have fun and am always joking around! My job titles are: Wife, Mommy, Advocate, Friend, Maid, Cook, Self Employed Business Owner among many others!
This entry was posted in Animals and Nature, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We wish you a Merry Christmas!

  1. I think the tabby cat might just kill someone in their sleep for that outfit.

  2. Those kitty hats and sweaters are ADORABLE! I think my cat, Hugo, would scratch out one of my eyeballs if I tried to put him in any cute little outfits 😦

Leave a Reply

