Till debt do we part!


Are those grocery bills killing you? I’m trying to keep my bill around $370 a week and that is with eating a lot of pasta.

Or how about the price of fuel? Cha Ching Cha Ching! I’m ringing in at approximately $210 a week. Yes, and that  is only the price of fuel for my vehicle.

Then there is the electric bill, oil bill, phone bill, credit card bills. I don’t even want mention the mortgage or what I pay for my boys to swim every month.

Feels like the rich are getting richer and the middle class are getting poorer.

If you haven’t refinanced make sure you check into it. We just did and got a 3.375 interest rate on a 15 year loan.

How are you surviving in this economy?

copyrighted 2011; danadogooder and DMT

About danadogooder

Happily married for 20 years except when he is pissing me off! ' Mommy of 3 boys, a yellow female lab named Curious, 2 kitties Trouble and Kornelia, and bird and fish! Yes, we have a Zoo! Love to cook, entertain, and travel. I give new meaning to, "You can't fight city hall" Cause I fought worse, "Yes, The Board of Ed! " I live in a houseful of ADHD, Dyslexia, Auditory Processing, Sensory Integration and Allergies!!! I love being a Mom, to have fun and am always joking around! My job titles are: Wife, Mommy, Advocate, Friend, Maid, Cook, Self Employed Business Owner among many others!
This entry was posted in Life, Marriage, Parenting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Till debt do we part!

  1. Grovery shopping sure is getting out of hand…We manage to save by going to the farm markets on weekends. Nothing like fresh good for half the price 🙂

  2. Pingback: Bills, Bills, Bills | My Blog

  3. danroberson says:

    Costs are getting out of hand, period. The two exceptions are my income and the value of my house. Both dropped like rocks. Your alphabet family sounds like fun. Your job titles are amusing also. Keep up the great work! Love your blog.

Leave a Reply

