My movie review of The Cartel (I urge people to see it)


About danadogooder

Happily married for 20 years except when he is pissing me off! ' Mommy of 3 boys, a yellow female lab named Curious, 2 kitties Trouble and Kornelia, and bird and fish! Yes, we have a Zoo! Love to cook, entertain, and travel. I give new meaning to, "You can't fight city hall" Cause I fought worse, "Yes, The Board of Ed! " I live in a houseful of ADHD, Dyslexia, Auditory Processing, Sensory Integration and Allergies!!! I love being a Mom, to have fun and am always joking around! My job titles are: Wife, Mommy, Advocate, Friend, Maid, Cook, Self Employed Business Owner among many others!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My movie review of The Cartel (I urge people to see it)

  1. Joey (soon 5* - 0, again!) TOMASELLA says:

    Dogooder , C,mon… You of all people should be aware of the word Corruption. This is New Jersey , the absolute , Number one state in the Nation when it comes down to MONEY!! You’ve said nothing new. Your information is probably accurate , however there have been investigations in the “School System” , yet it has never changed nor is anyone ever jailed behind this very disturbing bit of news. Most Politician’s certainly are aware. It is , and always has been my opinion that in New Jersey , politically speaking , politician’s like to believe that they give our children enough to get by. It is the decision of the parent’s to PAY MORE MONIES if they want a better Education for their Children….Sad but my thought’s in this matter… They truly believe that if one wants to become a world leader (example) , it would be a decision their families would make , thus kicking up even more money for “Private Schooling.”

    Nice memoir’s Dana.. Good information , however nothing new…..

    JT

  2. danadogooder says:

    Joey 5 O this was my review and details of a movie I saw with a little added research. Yes, this is the Soprano State, great book by the way. The education I speak of and the movie speaks of is a “Free Appropriate Public Education” not the best education. There are alot of children who don’t even get that. The system needs to stop sucking us dry of our money. For $895 a year my youngest son is getting a primo education! It doesn’t take unlimited amounts of money for someone to obtain a good education. That is my point.

  3. Donna L. says:

    SO SAD!!! They are stealing our children’s furure & there is nothing we can do about it?! What is wrong with America systems???

Leave a Reply

