Will the real Jungle Boy step forward?


My boys are true boys. They love nature and any animal they can get their hands on. The Jungle Boy has nothing on them! Who else can catch a bird flying by at Radio City Hall in New York City or dive without gear at the Jersey Shore and come up with a live conch?  What do you think? Will the real Jungle Boy step forward?

Copyrighted 2011: danadogooder and DMT

About danadogooder

Happily married for 20 years except when he is pissing me off! ' Mommy of 3 boys, a yellow female lab named Curious, 2 kitties Trouble and Kornelia, and bird and fish! Yes, we have a Zoo! Love to cook, entertain, and travel. I give new meaning to, "You can't fight city hall" Cause I fought worse, "Yes, The Board of Ed! " I live in a houseful of ADHD, Dyslexia, Auditory Processing, Sensory Integration and Allergies!!! I love being a Mom, to have fun and am always joking around! My job titles are: Wife, Mommy, Advocate, Friend, Maid, Cook, Self Employed Business Owner among many others!
This entry was posted in Parenting, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Will the real Jungle Boy step forward?

  1. Michele says:

    Hey!!!
    Thats My Title for them!! :-)
    I love all the pics!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

